OUR PRODUCTS

  • LCD screen
  • touch screen
  • Machine

LCM Division was established in 2008, is mainly responsible for research and development and production of various types of LCD screen module, with independent purification plant million, clean and clean workshop, one hundred purification area of 2500 square meters. LCM Division has a mature manufacturing process, excellent quality management, production capacity for an annual output of 10KK, the production of LCM products are widely used in electric power, automotive, communications, smart appliances, instrumentation equipment, medical equipment and PDA and other electronic fields.

More>

LCM Division was established in 2008, is mainly responsible for research and development and production of various types of LCD screen module, with independent purification plant million, clean and clean workshop, one hundred purification area of 2500 square meters. LCM Division has a mature manufacturing process, excellent quality management, production capacity for an annual output of 10KK, the production of LCM products are widely used in electric power, automotive, communications, smart appliances, instrumentation equipment, medical equipment and PDA and other electronic fields.

More>

LCM Division was established in 2008, is mainly responsible for research and development and production of various types of LCD screen module, with independent purification plant million, clean and clean workshop, one hundred purification area of 2500 square meters. LCM Division has a mature manufacturing process, excellent quality management, production capacity for an annual output of 10KK, the production of LCM products are widely used in electric power, automotive, communications, smart appliances, instrumentation equipment, medical equipment and PDA and other electronic fields.

More>
wlt
wlt
wlt

COMPANY HISTORY

我们的产品

OUR PRODUCTS

  • 液晶屏
  • 触摸屏
  • 整机

LCM事业部成立于2008年,主要负责研发和生产各类液晶屏模组,拥有独立万级净化车间、干净净化车间、百级净化区共2500㎡。LCM事业部有着成熟的制造工艺,优秀的品质管理,生产产能为年产10KK,生产的LCM产品广泛应用于电力、汽车、通讯、智能家电、仪表仪器、医疗设备及PDA等多个电子领域。

了解更多>

LCM事业部成立于2008年,主要负责研发和生产各类液晶屏模组,拥有独立万级净化车间、干净净化车间、百级净化区共2500㎡。LCM事业部有着成熟的制造工艺,优秀的品质管理,生产产能为年产10KK,生产的LCM产品广泛应用于电力、汽车、通讯、智能家电、仪表仪器、医疗设备及PDA等多个电子领域。

了解更多>

LCM事业部成立于2008年,主要负责研发和生产各类液晶屏模组,拥有独立万级净化车间、干净净化车间、百级净化区共2500㎡。LCM事业部有着成熟的制造工艺,优秀的品质管理,生产产能为年产10KK,生产的LCM产品广泛应用于电力、汽车、通讯、智能家电、仪表仪器、医疗设备及PDA等多个电子领域。

了解更多>
wlt
wlt
wlt

公司历程

COMPANY HISTORY